click here for your chance at the latest competitions

 Rise Of Nine

Rise Of Nine

Vendor
Lore, Pittacus
Regular price
$16.99
Sale price
$16.99
Regular price
$16.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Rise of Nine is the next thrilling instalment in the gripping Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore.

'Number Four is a hero for this generation' Michael Bay, director of Transformers
***
Until I met John Smith, Number Four, I'd been on the run alone, hiding and fighting to stay alive. Together we are much more powerful. But it could only last so long before we had to separate to find the others . . .
I went to Spain to find Seven, and I found even more, including a tenth member of the Garde who escaped from Lorien alive. Ella is younger than the rest of us, but just as brave. Now we're looking for the others - including John.
But so are they.
I am Number Six. To finish what they started, they'll have to fight us first.


Praise for Pittacus Lore-

'Tense, exciting, full of energy' Observer
'Relentlessly readable' The Times
'Tense, keeps you wondering' Sunday Times
'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' Big Issue

The Rise of Nine is the third book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series. The first book in his Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture, and along with The Power of Six and The Rise of Nine, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.
%%%The Rise of Nine is the next thrilling instalment in the gripping Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore.





'Number Four is a hero for this generation' Michael Bay, director of Transformers



Until I met John Smith, Number Four, I'd been on the run alone, hiding and fighting to stay alive. Together we are much more powerful. But it could only last so long before we had to separate to find the others . . .



I went to Spain to find Seven, and I found even more, including a tenth member of the Garde who escaped from Lorien alive. Ella is younger than the rest of us, but just as brave. Now we're looking for the others - including John.



But so are they.



I am Number Six. To finish what they started, they'll have to fight us first.







Praise for Pittacus Lore-





'Tense, exciting, full of energy' Observer



'Relentlessly readable' The Times



'Tense, keeps you wondering' Sunday Times



'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' Big Issue





The Rise of Nine is the third book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series. Pittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling elder. He has been on Earth for the last twelve years preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown. The first book in his Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture, and along with The Power of Six and The Rise of Nine, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.
%%%The Rise of Nine is the next thrilling instalment in the gripping Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore.



'Number Four is a hero for this generation' Michael Bay, director of Transformers



***

Until I met John Smith, Number Four, I'd been on the run alone, hiding and fighting to stay alive. Together we are much more powerful. But it could only last so long before we had to separate to find the others . . .



I went to Spain to find Seven, and I found even more, including a tenth member of the Garde who escaped from Lorien alive. Ella is younger than the rest of us, but just as brave. Now we're looking for the others - including John.



But so are they.



I am Number Six. To finish what

Pittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling elder. He has been on Earth for the last twelve years preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown. The first book in his Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.%%%Pittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling Elder. He has been on Earth for the last twelve years, preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown.%%%Pittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling elder. He has been on Earth for the last twelve years preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown. The first book in his Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.

Until I met John Smith, Number Four, I'd been on the run alone, hiding and fighting to stay alive. Together we are much more powerful. But it could only last so long before we had to separate to find the others . . .