click here for your chance at the latest competitions

Thirteen Reasons Why

Thirteen Reasons Why

Vendor
Asher, Jay
Regular price
$17.99
Sale price
$17.99
Regular price
$17.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher is a phenomenal New York Times Number One bestseller. It tackles the aftermath of teen suicide from the critically acclaimed young adult author Jay Asher - perfect for fans of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars.
You can't stop the future. You can't rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret . . . is to press play.
Clay Jensen returns home to find a strange package with his name on it. Inside he discovers several cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and first love - who committed suicide.
Hannah's voice explains there are thirteen reasons why she killed herself and Clay is one of them. If he listens, he'll find out why.
All through the night, Clay keeps listening - and what he discovers changes his life . . .
Forever.
Bestselling US author Jay Asher had the idea for his debut young adult novel Thirteen Reasons Why at a museum. Whilst taking an audio tour, he was struck by the eeriness of the voice in his ear - a woman who described everything he was looking at but wasn't there. You can hear Hannah's tapes at hannahsreasons.blogspot.com.
%%%Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher is a phenomenal New York Times Number One bestseller. It tackles the aftermath of teen suicide from the critically acclaimed young adult author Jay Asher - perfect for fans of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars.



You can't stop the future. You can't rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret . . . is to press play.



Clay Jensen returns home to find a strange package with his name on it. Inside he discovers several cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and first love - who committed suicide.



Hannah's voice explains there are thirteen reasons why she killed herself and Clay is one of them. If he listens, he'll find out why.



All through the night, Clay keeps listening - and what he discovers changes his life . . .



Forever.



Bestselling US author Jay Asher had the idea for his debut young adult novel Thirteen Reasons Why at a museum. Whilst taking an audio tour, he was struck by the eeriness of the voice in his ear - a woman who described everything he was looking at but wasn't there. You can hear Hannah's tapes at hannahsreasons.blogspot.com.
%%%Read this sensational mystery bestseller before you watch the 13-part Netflix series, executive produced by Selena Gomez.
You can't stop the future. You can't rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret . . . is to press play.
Clay Jensen comes home from school to find outside his front door a mysterious box with his name on it. Inside he discovers a series of cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and crush. Only, she committed suicide two weeks earlier. On the first tape, Hannah explains that there are 13 reasons why she did what she did - and Clay is one of them. If he listens, Clay will find out how he got onto the list - what he hears will change his life forever.
Perfect for fans of The Fault In Our Stars and All the Bright Places.

Jay Asher got the idea for Thirteen Reasons Why at a museum. While taking an audio tour, he was struck by the eeriness of the voice in his ear - a woman who described everything he was looking at , but wasn't there. Jay has worked in various bookstores and lives in California. The US bestseller, Thirteen Reasons Why, is his debut novel.%%%Jay Asher's bestselling debut novel, Thirteen Reasons Why has been adapted into a 13-part series on Netflix. He got the idea for the novel while listening to a museum audio tour - he was struck by the eeriness of the voice in his ear, a woman who described everything he was looking at, but wasn't there. His novels have been translated into thirty-seven languages%%%Jay Asher's bestselling debut novel, Thirteen Reasons Why has been adapted into a 13-part series on Netflix. He got the idea for the novel while listening to a museum audio tour - he was struck by the eeriness of the voice in his ear, a woman who described everything he was looking at, but wasn't there. His novels have been translated into thirty-seven languages.