click here for your chance at the latest competitions

Run, Rebel

Run, Rebel

Vendor
Mann, Manjeet
Regular price
$16.99
Sale price
$16.99
Regular price
$16.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A stunning and accessible debut YA novel in verse about being torn between two cultures, perfect for fans of Sarah Crossan, Rupi Kaur and Bend it like Beckham.

When Amber runs, it's the only time she feels completely free - far away from her claustrophobic home life. Her father wants her to be a dutiful daughter, waiting for an arranged marriage like her sister Ruby.

Running is a quiet rebellion. But Amber wants so much more - and she's ready to fight for it.

It's time for a revolution.