click here for your chance at the latest competitions

Truly Tan: Spooked!

Truly Tan: Spooked!

Vendor
Robertson, Claire
Regular price
$16.99
Sale price
$16.99
Regular price
$16.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tan is back in another deliciously spooky adventure! Book 3 in the bestselling series that kids describe as 'seriously hilarious' and 'fabulously funny'. tan and the Chosen Few have another mystery on their hands... the 'stonies' (stone animal statues) around Peppercorn Valley have been mysteriously disappearing. But who would steal them? What could the thief want with a stone emu or flamingo? this mystery is truly baffling! It's a good thing tan has the mind of a Great Detective... A brilliant chapter series for fans of Alice-Miranda, Judy Moody and the Famous Five. Ages: 8-12