click here for your chance at the latest competitions

Monster

Monster

Vendor
Grant, Michael
Regular price
$19.99
Sale price
$19.99
Regular price
$19.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Acclaimed author Michael Grant delivers a stunning follow-up to the globally bestselling GONE series âperfect for fans of Stephen King's suspenseful writing.

It's been four years since a meteor hit Perdido Beach and everyone disappeared. Everyone, except the kids trapped in the FAYZ, an invisible dome that was created by an alien virus. Inside the FAYZ, animals began to mutate and teens developed dangerous powers. The terrifying new world was plagued with hunger, lies, and fear of the unknown.

Now the dome is gone and meteors are hitting earth with an even deadlier virus. Humans will mutate into monsters and the whole world will be exposed. As some teens begin to morph into heroes, they will find that others have become dangerously out of control âand that the world is on the brink of a monstrous battle between good and evil.

 

Michael Grant is the evil genius of YA Fiction. By his own admission he sets out to scare his readers.

He now lives in the San Francisco Bay area taking his inspiration from his charming view of Alcatraz. From across those dark waters have emerged his dystopian fantasy series, GONE, his thrilling futuristic trilogy BZRK, the menacing MESSENGER OF FEAR and now the epic reimagining of the past, Front Lines.