The Spring Reading Guide is Here

The Sky Is Everywhere

The Sky Is Everywhere

Vendor
Nelson, Jandy
Regular price
$17.99
Sale price
$17.99
Regular price
$17.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jandy Nelson's beautiful, funny and heartfelt novel about grief, love and forgiveness. For fans of John Green, David Levithan and Rainbow Rowell.

For fans of John Green, David Levithan and Rainbow Rowell, a novel from Jandy Nelson, the bestselling and award-winning author of I'll Give You the Sun. Beautiful, funny and heartfelt, The Sky Is Everywhere is about love and forgiveness. Seventeen-year-old Lennie Walker spends her time tucked safely and happily in the shadow of her fiery older sister, Bailey. But when Bailey dies abruptly, Lennie is catapulted to centre stage of her own life â and suddenly finds herself struggling to balance two boys. One boy takes Lennie out of her sorrow; the other comforts her in it. But the two can't collide without Lennie's world exploding...