The Autumn Reading Guide is Here

Graevale (Medoran Chronicles Book 4)-Medoran Chronicles Book 4

Graevale (Medoran Chronicles Book 4)-Medoran Chronicles Book 4

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Book 4 in The Medoran Chronicles- Who will live and who will die'

Light or dark, only one can win. This world cannot survive in shades of grey.

Now that Aven Dalmarta sits upon the throne of Meya, Alex is in a race against the clock to save the mortals of Medora from the Rebel Prince 's wrath.
Guided by a haunting and unspeakable vision of the future, Alex and her friends must warn the mortal races. But making new allies out of old enemies proves difficult.
Under the guidance of a mysterious mentor, Alex learns to strengthen her gift to fight the challenges she now faces.
But in a world where nothing is certain, Alex is sure of only one thing- Aven is coming.
The Medoran Chronicles by Lynette Noni has been described as a game changer ' in YA fiction. A page-turning fantasy series about friendship, finding yourself and the ultimate battle of good versus evil, The Medoran Chronicles is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Rick Riordan.
Building to a stunning climax, with shocking twists and devastating losses, Graevale is an unforgettable read.

Best-selling author Lynette Noni grew up on a farm in outback Australia until she moved to the beautiful Sunshine Coast and swapped her mud-stained boots for sand-splashed flip-flops. She has always been an avid reader and most of her childhood was spent lost in daydreams of far-off places and magical worlds. She was devastated when her Hogwarts letter didn 't arrive, but she consoled herself by looking inside every wardrobe she could find, and she 's still determined to find her way to Narnia one day. While waiting for that to happen, she creates her own fantasy worlds and enjoys spending time with the characters she meets along the way.

In her third year at Akarnae Academy for the gifted, Alexandra Jennings knows now more than ever that there is danger looming. This is the fourth book in the best-selling Medoran Chronicles series.